Ročník 2017/2018

1 JIŘÍ RAČMAN rcmanek@gmail.com 777135743
2 MARTINA VAŠÁKOVÁ m.vasakova@email.cz 737368319
3 KRISTÝNA OBHLÍDALOVÁ k.obhlidalova@gmail.com 774125716
4 RADKA HAASEOVÁ radka.haaseova@centrum.cz 603805985
5 ADÉLA HRUBCOVÁ Adahrubcova@seznam.cz --
6      
7      
8 LILY HOANG hhaanh@gmail.com 721345552
9 LINDA NGUYEN kenhany@seznam.cz 773963249
10 ROMANA ANDRYSÍKOVÁ romana.andrysikova@seznam.cz 774020559
11 VÁCLAV DVOŘÁK vaclav.dvorak@icloud.com 773 628 505
12 KRISTÍNA SEDLÁČKOVÁ kristina.sedlackova13@gmail.com 721100637
13 KATEŘINA ŠULOVÁ katerinaxsulcova@gmail.com --
14 VĚRA MALINSKÁ Zemaradka@seznam.cz --
15 KETY TRANOVÁ thubui7520@email.cz 777659478
16 ARTEMYJ GUBARYJEV Ksenja@email.cz 773612808
17 MATĚJ KÁCOVSKÝ milan.kacovsky@alinex.cz 602332109
18 KAROLÍNA HANZLÍKOVÁ karolina.hanzlikova@email.cz 731760194
19 STRUNIN DMYTRO dmytro.strunin@gmail.com 776508311
20 ZUZANA HALÍŘOVÁ halirova.zuzana@gmail.com 605867044
21 MIREK KOVAŘÍK kovarik.miroslav@gmail.com 602302368
22 VOJTĚCH KOVÁŘ vojtiech@centrum.cz 778 761 226
23 ONDŘEJ ŠTOČEK ivana.stockova@gmail.com 606518036
24      
25      
26 VERONIKA HÁJKOVÁ hajkova.info@seznam.cz --
27 BERENIKA ZÁHORCOVÁ hanahedvika@centrum.cz 737038278
28 JIŘÍ LITVÍN JLitvin@seznam.cz 723544950
29 BÁRA WÜRFELOVÁ bara.wurfelova@seznam.cz 773950257
30 EVA MIKULECKÁ evamikulecka@gmail.com 603404739
31 JANA HENDRICHOVÁ jana.hendrichova@t-mobile.cz 603422701
32 OLGA VAJGLOVÁ olga.vajglova@gmail.com 603114813
33      
34 MARCELA PIETRASOVÁ pietrasovamarcela@seznam.cz 744888744
35 JIŘÍ HAVLE jirka.havle@gmail.com --
36 JAN ČERNÝ cernyy1@seznam.cz 728131882
37 KLÁRA ROZLOŽNÍKOVÁ zdero1@centrum.cz 608028861
38 EVŽEN TSYMBALIST Tsymbalist@email.cz --
39 Volfova Dana volfova.d@seznam.cz 776279400
40 Julie Mrázová mrazova@giese.cz 603819744
41 Libor Hanuš liborh@mail.ru 737 855 892
42 Elena Sudnitsyna sudnitsynaelena@gmail.com --
43 Anna Semová annasem@seznam.cz 777299157
44 Andrea Hudecova andrea_hud@hotmail.com 608722952
45 Magdalena Ptáčková magdalenaptackova@gmail.com --
46      
47 Markéta Kolářová kolmaky@seznam.cz --
48 Václav Dvořák  vaclav.dvorak@icloud.com 773 628 505
49 Ilona Cermakova anoli.c@seznam.cz 775026781
50      
51     --
52 Momcilo Maric momcilo.maric@cz.atlascopco.com --
53 Kristýna Kocová k.kristyna@atlas.cz --
54 German Zhilyaev german.cz@email.cz 777774668
55 Petr Mareš petr.marescee@gmail.com 724114309
56 Klára Baďurová klara.badurova@seznam.cz 602230211
57 Rebecca Kapicová kapire@seznam.cz 731648034
58 Tomáš Krasničan tomas@krasnican.cz 776788732
59 Ivana KalendováElenKorostenská ivana.kalendova@seznam.cz 776 812 929
60 Duong Bao Long do.you.hear.me98@gmail.com 775995468
61 Tereza Hrabová terkahrabova@gmail.com 733 722 421
62 Petra Hlavatá petra.hlavata@gmail.com 725454168
63 Petra Hlavatá petra.hlavata@gmail.com 725454168
64 Michaela Rakušan michaela@t2.cz 602426926
65 Petra Sklenářová petskl@seznam.cz 776832878
66 Filip Mošna Petr.Mosna@email.cz  724437017
67 KubánkováPetra,Kateřina PETRa.KATMAR@SEZNAM.CZ 604192660
68 Andrea Buchtelová v.michalkova@stopcity.cz 739701277
69 Denis Volkov Světlana volkova@masterart.cz 773648105
70 Martin Jandejsek Trejwam@seznam.cz  
71 Bára Hrabová atelier-hraba@volny.cz, am.hraba@telecom.cz 777665091
72 kaiqi yin (helenka) yexin7007@seznam.cz 720667667 722667667
73 Lucie Navrátilová luckafren@seznam.cz 731352385
74 Vendula Kropáčová wendxx@gmail.com 775985886
75 Adam Al Aref jasmina.alarefova@yahoo.com 773975623
76 Monika Suchá Hana Svobodova- matka hasvo@centrum.cz  
77 Ha Mai Chi HAMAICHI1@seznam.cz 792537569
78 Jana Pikousova jana.pikousova@yahoo.com 739873118
79 Adamcová-babička, Kristýna 7 let hadelam@seznam.cz 774338996
80 Hana Farářová hana.fararova@seznam.cz 602821724
81 Tania taniabui@seznam.cz 774251389
82 Marina Vasileva v.marina88@gmail.com 776350476
83 Simona Hell simona.hell@gmail.com 777555309
84 William Noška harcarikova@email.cz 602 372 952 
85 Stanislav Spáčil spacilstanislav@seznam.cz 773094909
86 Nina Beňová benova.ni@gmail.com 720978111
87 Černohouz Vít vitcernohouz@gmail.com 725092589
88 Silvie Michalkova info@cafepinkbear.cz 777107267
89 Petra Milstaindcery 11 a 13 let  Milstain.P@seznam.cz  602960865 602607516
90 Momcilo Maric 3,5 roky momcilo.maric@cz.atlascopco.com 724363817
91 Richad Gazo richard.gazo@gmail.com 602789002
92 Natálka Stránská madankova74@gmail.com  
93 Eliska Rohlikova eler13@volny.cz 737100770
94 Lukáš Kraus  lucass.kraus@gmail.com  
95 Rimma Stavytska rimmadesol@gmail.com 773457430
96 Monika Baďurová a.akinom@seznam.cz 607989111
97 Kristýna Hubačová   724736900
98 Čablova Irena irena.cablova@porr.cz  
99 Daria Borisova daria.borisova@getberg.cz  
100 Lenka Eichlerová lenka.eichlerova@outlook.com  
101 Eva Schilhart Faberová schilhart@gmail.com 723401031
101 Lucie Musilová hedusmusil@centrum.cz 728730298
102 Štěpánka Vlčková vlckova.stepanka@gmail.com 723581098
103 Petra Peláková petra.pelak@gmail.com 725 241 315 
104 Hana Líbalová hana.libalova@centrum.cz 605274818
105 Fischerová Ellen fischerovaellen@gmail.com 731007480
106      
107 SHIRIN HAKOUK shirinhakouk@gmail.com  
108 Klára Dvořáková kl.dvorakova@gmail.com 603940940
109 Marija AL marijja@seznam.cz 775112703
110 Vu Do Minh dominhvupk@seznam.cz 775416071
111 Jana Halaszova jana.halaszova789@gmail.com 602239667
112 Simona Winterová winterovi@seznam.cz 777602086
113 Marek Němec barbora.nemcova@centrum.cz  
114 Michaela Lopes misa_ridka@hotmail.com 720613829
115 Karina Hrynažuk k.hrynazhuk@gmail.com 775 584 888
116 Tereza Buchvaldová vanillkaillegals@gmail.com  
117 Vali    
118 Kolbabová Daniela daniela.kolbabova@seznam.cz 724 762 893
119 Lucie Navrátilová luckafren@seznam.cz 731352385
 

 

vanillkaillegals@gmail.com